Wednesday Night Fellowship


Wednesday Night Fellowship Dinners are served mid-September to mid-May at 6:00 p.m.  Dates and menus are listed below.

These meals are free, but please make a reservation by Tuesday noon to help facilitate in the planning of the meals.  Call the church office at 615-444-1360 or email the church at office@fpclebanon.org.

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED FOR CLEAN-UP. 
If you can help with clean up following a meal, there is 
a sign up sheet on the kitchen counter for each Wednesday. 
Please volunteer!

Wednesday, September 18
Annual Picnic
Dox Fox Community Park

Wednesday, September 25
Chicken Casserole, Twice Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli Slaw, Dessert

Wednesday, October 2
Covered Dish

Wednesday, October 9
No dinner – fall break

Wednesday, October 16
TBA

Wednesday, October 23
Chili Cook-Off

Wednesday, October 30
Fall Festival
Roasted Pulled Pork, Sweet Potatoes & Apples, Salad, Pumpkin Spice Cake

Wednesday, November 6
Covered Dish

Wednesday, November 13
Soup Cook-Off

Wednesday, November 20
Thanksgiving Meal

Wednesday, November 27
No meal – Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 4
Covered Dish

Wednesday, December 11
TBA

Wednesday, December 18
Santa Night
Pizza, Salad

Wednesday, December 25
No meal – Christmas

Wednesday, January 1
No meal – New Year’s Day